never saw that coming...Ashley might not be an Abbot..she cannot be a Newman since dat would mean she marry har daddy n har dawta is har sister
Y&R…always draw me back in
I love this. I kinda sorta had a feeling she'd get knocked off ... when I saw her sitting in the police station looking at the video then telling everyone to meet her at the cabin. But still kinda surprised me. Well played Y&R - well played!
Originally posted by evanovitch View PostCourtney murdered on her wedding day
KELLY
So clearly there's some hidden story here with Kelly's suicide. I don't think she's dead. Seems like she and Victor cooked up some fake suicide scheme. Could SHE be the killer? Could there be some hidden matter that Austin was working on re Kelly? She found out and killed him? After all, we DO know she's a little touched in the head ... !
ASHLEY
If this clip I saw about Ash not being a real Abbott - if that's true, could SHE be the killer? After all, she IS on another soap opera. No biggie is she leaves Y&R.
Only other person I can think of is Sheila!
so my girl a sleep with the prosecutor who trying Neil's case..guess dat is how she gwine to compromise him...and i am sure that my girl n Cane wine to have an affair..dem been very cosy n even Michael push him to tek the wife home as he said he had to go see a client who juss get arrested....mi tink Kelly is alive n dat is who a work with Victor...Jack been getting some calls where there is no one on the line...so Victor call smaddy an seh if dem is the one who calling Jack dem fi stop...mmmmmmm....n Sharon fingerprint is on the tire iron along with the guy who got murdered blood...mmmmm....my girl ex-husband kiss her, she responded n then though better of it n push him away from her...my guy go over the balcony n drop out of the building..guess him going to be injured n i bet u seh him a go play at being paralysed and she a go feel guilty n go back to him....mmmm
memba seh mi did tell u dat Dylan n Sharon was wine to hook up...seet...it a line up like dat
n how Victor a go wiggle out of serious criminal charges fi wat him cook up...baxide....
and imagine wen Neil find out deh Devon hook back up wid him wife after him Neil a seh dat at least Devon see what the chick is really like n would never figive har....as him a seh dat di two a dem a share kiss...
stay tuned...di show a start now so mi a go watch
btww, the actor who use to play Billy n was replace as he was too young looking, mi see him on last week's NCIS New Orleans...him grow beard in an attempt to look older in the role...u know he is the former Victoria's brother in real life....she is still playing on Bold n the Beautiful...wonder what happen to their other sibling...she use to act on that sitcom , the Nanny
Jack a hallucinate..apart from seeing the daddy earlier last week him just see Billy who appeared to have found him....but it look like Victor send my girl a report showing that him Jack is thought to be dead....
Adam a chat to the fake Jack n a seh dat him is not a Bingham...of course Jack has no clue what him a chat bout..so it look like Adam a go reveal all to the fake Jack thinking he is talking to the real Jack as him Adam a chat bout him n Jack need fi plan fi teck down Victor....this could be dead
Jack a tell my girl dat Billy n everybody a look fi him and my girl seh nobody naw look fi him as him Jack is dead...so what she a go do....stay deh fi eva wid Jack shackled to the bed...well den she suppose to be dead n har bredda have har 'ashes'....
what a hell wen Victoria find out dat har fada lie to har again...and how she set up office at Jabot...who a look after Newman since dem all seem to be at Jabot these days
so u think Chelsea a go come up pregnant n Billy a go tink is his until the baby sick n of course the supposed daddy Billy is not a DNA match....Y & R a recycle yet another storyline not to mention the Jack thing is like wen Brad was kept prisoner in the Abbot's basement...figet is who did lock him up down deh
Originally posted by evanovitch View Postso u think Chelsea a go come up pregnant n Billy a go tink is his until the baby sick n of course the supposed daddy Billy is not a DNA match....Y & R a recycle yet another storyline not to mention the Jack thing is like wen Brad was kept prisoner in the Abbot's basement...figet is who did lock him up down deh
guess not since Billy hearing her chatting with 'ADAM' about dem tryst....so Billy seh di sudden wedding is off but just till him get the families together so they can marry n she gets 'just what she wants'....so him a go out her at the ceremony....mmmmm